Access Keys:

Ballougry Primary School, Londonderry

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors has oversight of the school and is responsible to the Education Authority.



Mrs Kathleen Doherty


Transferors Representatives

Mr. Connor Jordan, Craig Wilson & Ms. Deirdre Jameson


Education Authority Representatives

Mrs Kirsty Murray


Parents Representatives

Mr Anthony Corns and Mrs. Alison Stevenson


Teacher Representative

Mrs Park


Principal (Non-Voting)

Mr O Kane